Skip to main content

Cabrillo Staff

Contacts at Cabrillo - Staff Phone Directory (pdf)

Most staff e-mail addresses use the first letter of their first name and the entire last name, in all lower case, followed by @fremont.k12.ca.us

Teachers at Cabrillo

Alcober, Jonathan ralcober@fremont.k12.ca.us
Bautista, Helen (Elizabeth) hbautista@fremont.k12.ca.us
Becker, Frances fbecker@fremont.k12.ca.us
Bhatt, Veena
Charbonneau, Justin
Diaz-Centeno, Catherine Computer Lab
Fiene, Patricia
Hamblin, Ann ahamblin@fremont.k12.ca.us
Jain-Sharma, Sanyukta
Javeed, Zareena
Kerr, Kerry kkerr@fremont.k12.ca.us
Lewis, Hillary hlewis@fremont.k12.ca.us class blog: room17scholars.shutterfly.com/
Lim, Catherine clim@fremont.k12.ca.us
Mendivil, Vickie
Nefdt, Jaclyn
Pagni, Evelyn epagni@fremont.k12.ca.us
Peralta, Naomi nhinojoza@fremont.k12.ca.us
Romo, Laura lromo@fremont.k12.ca.us
Sharma, Mala malasharma@fremont.k12.ca.us
Taylor, Christina
Yeung, Gina gyeung@fremont.k12.ca.us